My hair should be red

So this quiz says.

“You are a passionate person… both in love and in life.

You have many causes that are important to you. You can be very intense.

You are very fiery. You speak up, and you don’t mince words.

You also have a very flamboyant personality. You love to show off.

You are both eccentric and expressive. You like to share your unique point of view.

You can become quite impassioned. So impassioned that you can seem a little overbearing.”

Who, me?

14 responses to “My hair should be red

  1. Good photo pic. I am supposed to be red too.

  2. You were red once, right?

  3. Yes. Red is fun but it is hell to get out when you want to change.

  4. I’ve had red highlights before. I kinda liked them.

  5. Oh shit….

    Your Hair Should Be Blonde

    You are outgoing, light hearted, and a ton of fun.
    You don’t take life too seriously, and you do your best to charm everyone you meet.

    You are very energetic. People tend to underestimate you, but you can get a lot done.
    You do tend to be a bit sensitive. If someone has a bad opinion of you, it truly hurts.

    You are cunning and clever. You are smart, but you aren’t “book smart” or academic.
    Some people may think you’re superficial, but they’re not seeing the whole picture.

  6. Come to the dark side, AJ.

  7. I too am supposed to be red.

    I was once. It did not really suit me very well.

    Worked okay for the Raggedy Anne doll costume I wore for Halloween that year but that’s about it…

    Blonde AJ…. (I am so giggling it up here…)

  8. Wow, I have a hard time picturing you with red hair, Sulya. Your black so suits you.

  9. Yeah – it wasn’t a great red either… There had been an incident that involved heart break, a lot of alcohol, a close friend and a bottle of hair bleach… I kind of looked like a skunk for a while and then I had a hairdresser even it all out to red. The patch that had been blonde was always just a little lighter though… Perhaps another red…

    And my hair isn’t actually black, I don’t think… It’s very very very very very dark brown. It used to be medium brown but just got steadily more dark as the years passed. Weird too cuz my eyes got lighter brown…

    Perhaps I will invest in a wig one day and take pictures. I was checking out the Halloween ones at the drug store the other day.

    Purple maybe?

  10. (oh, and thanks by the way [smile] I think your black suits you too bella)

  11. Funny you should mention purple.

    The only time I tried this by myself at home, my hair turned purple. I didn’t really notice it until I was under florescent light. It was shockingly lavender. Gah!

  12. I did purple. It was beautiful, this very deep dark lavender. I would have kept that for a while but it was really hard on my hair and I was not willing to risk baldness to keep the color. Alas.

  13. That sounds like a nice purple.

    Mine just shouted “mistake.”

Leave a comment