Chocolate-dipped bacon

I love bacon.

I love chocolate.

I LOVE chocolate-dipped bacon.

I first spied it among the more traditional deserts at a holiday party last week, and now am obsessed with trying to make it.

But, look what else I found – by Vosges Chocolate

The Flying Chocolate Pig!

4 responses to “Chocolate-dipped bacon

  1. Okay. Pork dipped in bacon is just disgusting.

  2. [I still love you though.]

  3. Oh, it was delish, lol.

    I cannot vouch for the flying choco pig though, I have not tried it.

  4. i love chocolate more than anyone in the world and i’m skinny!!!!

Leave a Reply

