New clack!

I have been kind of out of Clay lately, not much is really happening there.

But today, I am not sure how I stumbled upon – new clack! Yay!

This is from David Foster’s charity event last weekend in Las Vegas.

Treacly warning…. but still, nice to see him, even nicer to hear him.

2 responses to “New clack!

  1. I am so slow Michele. I kept looking at “Clack” and wondering why you made such an outrageous typo.
    Then it hit me. Short for Clay Aiken. LOL.

  2. Clay crack = Clack.

Leave a Reply

