A find

I came across this video this morning.

It is Elvis Costello’s “Everyday I Write the Book” – which is a cool song, but, mostly, I think the video is pretty interesting. To me, now, anyway.

2 responses to “A find

  1. That brings back good memories.

    It also reminds me of this song

  2. Yeah, I haven’t heard this song in forever. And don’t really remember the video.

    I’ve never heard that song you posted – it is similar though.

    Actually, my favorite Costello song is Allison –

Leave a Reply

