His and her chocolate shoes!

Remember the chocolate shoes?

So now – there is a chocolate men’s oxford too.

chocolate-shoes-too

 

 

These are sold by Gayle’s Chocolates.
Photos by Eric Smith, courtesy of GaylesChocolates.com.

6 responses to “His and her chocolate shoes!

  1. Oh yes I remember.

    You know what I’d eat first if I got one of those?
    That stiletto. The pink one’s mine.

  2. Call me crazy I do not see the men’s oxford taking off like the heels. But maybe I am underestimating a segment of the male population.

  3. [ps: I want the white one.]

  4. I like the brown one with pink dots.

  5. We are all good so far but AJ will show up and knock us all down and take them all she is like that.

  6. AJ gets the oxford.

Leave a Reply

