Stop smoking that stuff

the-black-list
The 2008 Black List

5 responses to “Stop smoking that stuff

  1. Cool post, Michele. I devoured this!! Like you, I looked for people I might know.

  2. I could see it, Michele.

    Black List used to mean a bad thing in Hollywood. I’m glad it’s not what I thought it was. LOL.

  3. Thanks guys.

    Yeah, when I first saw it, I thought it was bad too – funny that they chose that name.

    I found the list really interesting. There is a site that did synopses and reviews on the top ten too.

    Stanhasissues dot com

  4. Thanks. I had fun doing it.

Leave a Reply

