Happy new year

newyeartsqWhen I was in college, my friend and I used to utter something in unison – in deep, mock-serious, overly-dramatic voices – when things got dicey or confusing:

“Who knows what the future may bring…”

May 2009 be a year of happiness and all good things for all of my friends and family.

With love, Michele

4 responses to “Happy new year

  1. Happy New Year Michele!
    Do you do anything for good luck on New Year’s Day?

  2. You too, girl.

    I do nothing in particular. Today I am going shoe shopping though – I am afraid Uggs won’t do at the opera next week…

  3. Happy New Year Mizz Michele!

Leave a Reply

