Happy Hanukkah!

I am visiting my father, so will be lighting the menorah for the first time in years.

Have a happy one.

7 responses to “Happy Hanukkah!

  1. Enjoy your father, Michele! Will you be having any Sufganiyots?? I just read about them and they sound yummy!

  2. Have a wonderful holiday, Michele.

  3. Have a safe trip and wonderful holiday.

  4. Thanks!

    Julie, I have no idea waht sufganiyots is – sounds interesting, though.

    I think I may make potato pancakes today though (latkes) – it is a hanukah tradition.

  5. Hey Michele,

    I read about those sufganiyots on a Hanukkah Traditions web-site. They said they were little fried “jelly donut” things. They sounded awesome since I’m all about fried dough. In a pinch, I’ll take the latkes, though. Potatoes rock!

  6. I played the second song just to appreciate what you’re going through
    http://www.myspace.com/GoodForTheJews

  7. LOL!

    “They tried to kill us we survived – let’s eat” LOL!

Leave a Reply

