The Lion

This is so touching.

Sniffle.

3 responses to “The Lion

  1. Man. I kept waiting for him to snap their head off. LOL.

  2. The first time I found that video (and the few others like it) I watched it like a thousand times. Big cats giving hugs and love and affection and it just melts me and makes me go rushing right on back to my powerful wish to have a pet Siberian Tiger…… *dreamy sigh*…….

  3. What was amazing to me was how the lion rubs his head on them just like my cat did. Only he is much much bigger, lol. Wow.

    Sulya as Kate Hepburn in “Bringing Up Baby”…. I can see it too.

Leave a Reply

