One

I just really like this.

It is live by U2 [Bono and The Edge] and Brian Eno.

6 responses to “One

  1. I am flat out crazy over rock music that throws an orchestra in there.
    Love that, Michele.

  2. Love this clip, Michele.

  3. Beautiful

  4. Glad you guys like it – I like it too.

    I found it on U.K. youtube – they have cool stuff there – uk.youtube.com

  5. I like orchestra that rocks. Plus some cool/gross highlights from Aguirre, the Wrath of God.

    And I was playing some Four Tops songs today and I was noticing how good the string arrangements sounded.

  6. Conquistador!

    I did a “talent” show dance to that, LOL! I forgot about that!

Leave a Reply

