My mother has a date…

 With a cowboy.

His name is Durango.

I can see the holiday card now –

“Happy Holidays,

Love, Ruthie & Durango

7 responses to “My mother has a date…

  1. There is something odd happening in my family. My sister, who has not looked at a man since her husband passed away 5 years ago, is hot into match.com now and is talking guys with me.

  2. Wow, Sis and Mom? Now you know what to get them for Christmas. Victoria’s Secret. Woo woo!

  3. Lol. Good idea – I would have to get something for myself too.

  4. Good for your mom and sis.

    I like the graphic you have here, Michele.

  5. hahaha good for your mom… And you have a good imagination… hahaha

Leave a Reply

