Oy Girl is 2

Wow, I just realized I started this blog almost exactly 2 years ago!

266 posts, 2027 comments, and 70,122 hits later, I get to wondering – what have I written about?

So I look at category counts. This is an interesting study of – me?

The most frequent categories, listed below in order, is pretty telling.

Quiz [hey, I am not lazy, it is actually hard to find a decent quiz]

Clay

Weirdness

Music

New York

Screenwriting

Uncategorized [that is lazy]

Holidays

Love

Shopping

Travel

Kvetching

Food

Friends

Family

Film

Who knows [that is a category]

Thanks to all for stopping by!

Smooches,

Michele

10 responses to “Oy Girl is 2

  1. Clay sure gets a lot of airtime. [smile]

  2. That may change due to recent events.

  3. Oops. No love for the gay Clay?

  4. Well, some love. Sigh.

  5. Congrats on the 2 year blog birthday beautiful!!!

  6. Happy blogiversary.
    Two years already? Wow.

  7. Thanks guys! Blogiversary, lol.

  8. I don’t even know when my poor blog was born.

  9. I love your blog.

    If I recall, you are the one who pressured me into this thing, girl.

    Thank you [wink].

  10. I’m glad you did. I enjoy reading your blog about all your travels and the latest in fashion.

Leave a Reply

