No place to go

I was looking forward to getting out of the house this weekend.

I am caught up with work so no need to do work at home.

I finished the first draft of the script, so can take a little break.

So. I got a haircut. Ate a cheeseburg.

Now what?

Sometimes I wish I still lived in NYC, where I can just get outside and walk aimlessly without a conscious decision on – which mall to drive to so I can walk.

I just wanna drift.

2 responses to “No place to go

  1. Put on your “I’ll sleep with you” shirt and go to the cheese shop. It will give the neighbors something to talk about and spice up rural life for everyone.

  2. LOL! I forgot about that.

Leave a Reply

