Where’s my boy?

There’s this great new CD out – “On My Way Here” – ready to be sung live in concert.

Except there is no word of one.

There is rumor of an impending Claby [clay/baby].

Except there is no word.

Clay withdrawal is no damn fun.

So, I guess I need to host a little concert right here.

3 responses to “Where’s my boy?

  1. Wow, you are really holding up well in spite of Clay withdrawl.

  2. when is that baby due?

  3. Yeah, but it is no fun, I tell you, no fun. I am itching for a concert, a bus line, sigh.

    The rumored baby is due in August.

Leave a Reply

