Pink fever

I found myself drawn to wearing a PINK [as in really pink] top the other day – not sure why other than the obvious “it is spring maybe I should move away a little from all black now.” So, all black except for a PINK top.

I think everyone I saw that day had the same voice telling them the same thing because all these women had pink tops over their black pants. A dip into spring.

If I had been first I could have claimed a trend. Hmmph.

Go pink!

3 responses to “Pink fever

  1. I am agog you actually own a bright pink top.

  2. I bought it in a moment of weakness.

  3. Pink rules.

    I love pink, most of my pjs are that color.

Leave a Reply

