Clay day yay!

The new Clay CD – “On My Way Here”  – is here today!

This is the first CD of all original songs in 5 years.   5 years! 

Guess what I’ll be doing?

Here he is recording a song from the CD in NYC:

[it sounds better on the CD but the video is interesting]

 

4 responses to “Clay day yay!

  1. Fantastic CD! I just finished posting my review of it on my blog. I’m still trying to pin down my favorite song…it changes frequently. 😉

  2. I really like it. I just listened to it once so far, I really loved “The Real Me”, his voice was great on that.

  3. I can see you nervously peeling the plastic off that CD. In the car just outside the store where you just got it.

  4. Actually, I ordered it on Amazon, called home that day to see if it arrived, raced home early from work, poured some limocello over ice, and sat back & listened. It was like a ceremony.

Leave a Reply

