What’s “normal”?

crazy-woman.jpg
This quiz here professes to know.  Myself, I am not sure if being “normal” is a good thing, or if it makes one a bore.

“You scored 55% normal on this quiz.

Like most people you are normal in some ways…but you aren’t a completely normal person. You’re a little weird too!

Why You Are Normal:

You would rather be pale than tan

You prefer the sun to the moon

You prefer a good meal to a good nap

You know a lot about a few subjects

If you had to, you’d rather live without music and still have laughter

Why You Aren’t Normal:

You think fishnet stockings are sexy

You are no longer with your first love

If given the choice, you would choose to have more time over more money

You don’t keep up with your horoscope

You’d rather have cockroaches than rats in your home”

I think the categorizations are backwards.  Hmm.  Does that make me… some sorta crazy?

4 responses to “What’s “normal”?

  1. Fairly normal. 45 %.

    I thought I was a freak or something. I was robbed.

  2. I hate quizzes like this. I refuse to accept a choice between music and laughter.

    70 fucking percent normal – It pisses me off!

  3. Now I know that quiz is wrong.

Leave a Reply

