Gee whiz

I took this quiz that supposedly reads your blog, gives it a rating [G, PG, etc.]:

Your blog is rated:

g.gif

Guess that makes me kid-friendly? 

3 responses to “Gee whiz

  1. Beyond all reasonable expectation given my life mainly consists of – you know – diaper changes, sitting alone at a desk, singing with under-threes and trying at some point to sneak time for a shower – my blog came up with an “R” rating… Hmmmm…

  2. Ha ha Sulya. that cracks me up.
    Michele, I’m shocked.
    Mine is nc-17. Hmm.

  3. Lol. You racy girls…

Leave a Reply

