I’m after you

Okay, I have been tagged by Kitty.  She says:

“So here is your assignment for today, dear readers. Find a song that inspires you to write something, whether it gives you an idea for a script or just puts you into a better frame of mind. AND/OR (don’t you love choices) peek into the lyrics and find a stanza that sums up the theme of whatever script you’re working on. It’s quite uncanny how the two circumstances go together.

If possible, post a video of the song to really get people into the mood. (Yep, I’m aware of the irony of using Internet clips during the pissing contest. I like irony as much as bitchiness.)Then, send the assignment (by e-mail or posting to one of their blog entries) to 5 other writers to do.”
 

Here’s my song.  Just added to my screenplay last week, funny that…

Okay, I tag…

Chris, Nancy, TJ, Sulya, Max.

11 responses to “I’m after you

  1. That is perfect for the script you are working on.

  2. [kitty is evil too]
    [also pooks who started this i just know it]

  3. Yeah, Max, I saw you had been tagged already, so you were safe from me.
    Now you are double tagged.
    And you’re late with the delivery of the music.
    :::tap tap tap:::

  4. Pingback: tagged again « celluloid blonde

  5. Pingback: Music Tagging Thing… « i am the octopus

  6. Oh, just spreading the fun.

  7. Duran Duran!!! Yay!!! I feel like I’m 14 again. Wise choice, Michele.

  8. It is fun.

    You know I Can Has Cheezburger started out as a meme?

  9. Glad I can make you happy, Soph, lol! Actually, I forgot how much I liked this song.

    Kitty – I still do not get that site. I’ve tried, dammit.

Leave a Reply

