The hourglass rocks

hourglass1.jpg This just in – research to be published in the journal “Evolution and Human Behavior” – scientific research, I may add – found that in a study of 16,000 women, hourglass-figured women are more intelligent than their counterparts. This has something to do with the amount of omega-3 rich fat stored in the hips.

Older research also found that men are attracted to women with hourglass figures. I suppose this has something to do with their wish to procreate. [A male friend once told me I had “breeder hips.”  I, um, did not take that as a compliment at the time.]

So, we hourglass women are smart as hell and attract men [that want babies.]

We rock.

3 responses to “The hourglass rocks

  1. That photo cracks me up.

  2. We’ve got to love our hips, don’t we? 😉

  3. Thanks – I think it’s cute/funny.

    Soph, hips are a good thing – means we have itsy waists.

Leave a Reply

