Wist what?

So there is this site – wists.com.  It is a social shopping site, and stands for [I think] “wish list.”

You can add stuff you like, share it with people, snatch good finds by others, and post stuff on your blog.

I just played around with it some.  Created a wist – but cannot for the life of me get it to work on the blog.  I cut, I pasted – oh well.  You may want to check it out though.

2 responses to “Wist what?

  1. Michele, that’s the buzzword this season, “social shopping.”
    I’ll have to check it out.

  2. It is like the facebook of shopping I think.

Leave a Reply

