What’s your travel horoscope?


“When you travel, you are seeking tons of energy and excitement.  You want a vacation with tons of activities, interesting people, and opportunities for spontaneity.

You should travel to:

Amsterdam
Las Vegas
Hong Kong
Tokyo
NYC”

This seems right, seeing that I’ve been to 3 out of 5 – multiple times.  [Oh, and one airport – I did not count that.]  I am Gemini.

Take the quiz

2 responses to “What’s your travel horoscope?

  1. I’m a Gemini too so we share travel sites.

    And, um, I am intrigued by the sugardaddies ad above the quiz!

  2. Hey I did not get a sugardadies ad, hmmph.

Leave a Reply

