Black lipstick?

Yeah, that’ll look good…

You Should Wear Black Lipstick

Confident, dramatic, and unexpected.Your look: Gothic beauty

Your signature lip gloss flavor: Ginger

What Shade of Lipstick Should You Wear?

4 responses to “Black lipstick?

  1. “In Your Face Sexy and Flirty

    Your look: Flawless Beauty

    Your signature lip gloss flavor: Cherry”

    Wow did they get that wrong.

    Hey can I trade your black for my red?

  2. You got it. [actually I never wear any lipstick you can have both…]

  3. I have never cared for bright red lipstick. It makes me feel like I am dressing up as my mother.

  4. Me neither – it makes my lips look too small. Hence – not a lipstick wearer. [and my mother says “you should wear lipstick”]

Leave a Reply

