Not too lazy…

daybed.jpg

“Your Sloth Quotient is 52%”

“You’re definitely lazier than the average person, but you’re able to live a somewhat normal life. All your life needs is a little more effort and variety, and you might see that doing hard things is actually fun!”

How Much Sloth Do You Have?

13 responses to “Not too lazy…

  1. Doing hard things is fun?

    What drugs is the person who wrote this quiz on?

  2. Probably speed.

  3. I got 16% — You’re certainly not lazy. If anything, you’re super charged, hyper, and always going. Slow down a little. You can enjoy a slow afternoon without becoming a total couch potato.

    ’tis the M&Ms.

  4. Well, miss on-the-couch!

  5. I got 29%.
    Must be the “I wake up when I want,” question that did me in.

  6. I envy you!

    Still, seems like I am the biggest sloth around here.

  7. 46%. Close but no cigar.

  8. Wow. I got a 44%. “You’re definitely lazier than the average person, but you’re able to live a somewhat normal life. All your life needs is a little more effort and variety, and you might see that doing hard things is actually fun!”

    I do not think this quiz gets night people or the self employed. Yes we get up late, but we work till 5 a.m. and the reason we have to be dragged out on weekends is we are usually working too hard on weekends to go out. Dingbat Quiz People.

  9. “Your Sloth Quotient: 29%

    You’re a little lazy, but normally you’re a very energetic and motivated person. Don’t beat yourself up over a little laziness every now and then. You do need your downtime!”

    My friends sometimes have to drag me out (not always) because I’m introverted, not because I’m lazy so that question was off too.

    And, I’m with max on the not getting the self-employed or people who function best at night. Add to that that I would love to get up when I want because it would mean more than 4-5 hours sleep a night but I can’t so there you go.

    Still, any quiz that tells me it’s okay to sit on my ass when I get the chance – that it’s okay – is fine by me!

  10. oh, and aj – your result makes me tired just thinking about it. Good lord woman… Slow down (smile).

  11. I think I must have ADD.

  12. No it is too much chocolate aj.

Leave a Reply

