A cartoon…

cartoon from www.weblogcartoons.com

Cartoon by Dave Walker. Find more cartoons you can freely re-use on your blog at We Blog Cartoons.

8 responses to “A cartoon…

  1. Okay. That is it. Hand over you CIA spies.

  2. They are everywhere…. watching….

  3. permanent jewelry. Woot!

    I had a friend who got tattoo eyeliner so she’d never have to put it on or take it all again. It was cool, but you’d never get a needle that close to my eye.

  4. needles near the eye – ack.

  5. When you go in for an MRI they are very excited about tattoos and especially about tattoos around your eyes, I got asked five times if I had eyeliner tattoos [I am not sure what this says about the eyeliner I was wearing that day hmm] because I guess some tats have metal in the pigment and bad things happen if you have that around your eyes and they turn on the super magnet.

  6. I did not know that about tattoos. The thought of metal hanging out in my skin – shudder.

  7. You do not have pierced ears?

  8. I have pierced ears. And fillings, lol.

Leave a Reply

