Back to sexy

zebra-rug.jpg
I am done with the diet.

I passed through the dreaded plateaus.

I have bought 3 new pairs of pants, 2 new pairs of jeans, and 1 pair of shorts.

Back to sexy.  Yay!

I started the “maintenance” program in Weight Watchers.  Which means last week I got more “points” [as in calories] to eat. 

I ate these more calories.  And I lost 1 1/2 more pounds.

So now I am adding more calories.  Yesterday I got a Dulce de Leche Frapacino from Starbucks.  Not the light one, the full on fattening one.  And I ate the whipped cream too.

5 responses to “Back to sexy

  1. Yay! Yay! Yay!

  2. It’s a wonderful thing…

  3. Great job on reaching your target weight and comitting to keeping it there. So happy for you, Michele.
    You always do what you say you are going to do.

  4. Michele is a total finisher.

  5. I am a great procrastinator too. But – then it’s gets done.

Leave a Reply

