Small talk fodder – just in case…

If I ever meet Nicole Kidman I can tell her we have the same musical taste. 

And if I ever meet Jennifer Aniston?

“Hi Jen. I am your boob twin.”


Your Musical Tastes Match: Nicole Kidman

What Celebrity Matches Your Taste in Music?

See her whole playlist here – iTunes required

[if you take the quiz there will be a link to that celebrity’s iTunes playlist I can not get that link to work here]

15 responses to “Small talk fodder – just in case…

  1. I am so not even saying who I got matched up with. I am too traumatized.

  2. My musical tastes are most like Jennifer Garner.

  3. Come on Max – spill it.

    Husband took the quiz and got Dale Earhardt Jr.!

    aj did you check out her iTunes playlist? Nicole’s was interesting.

  4. Let’s just say your husband and I have some shocking similarities, and now everyone here has to die.

  5. Weird Al. I’m justifiably relieved.

  6. You have got to be kidding me – Weird Al?

    I would love to see his iTunes playlist…

  7. Wow, I got Kidman, too.
    You crank up that Beastie Boys, Michele?

  8. Hey, Beastie Boys was not on my list of options.

    I got the rigged quiz. I just know it.

  9. Um – that is because there is no Beastie Boys in that quiz.

    Kitty has Beastie Boys on the brain… must be guilt over the fate of that kangaroo…

  10. max and dale jr.??? HAHAHAHA

  11. Oh now clearly I have to maim you. Damn. You were so cute in baseball pants.

  12. tj – you’re alive!

  13. Not for long he isn’t.

  14. I bet he got the same answer, right tj?

Leave a Reply

