Are you yin or yang?

images.jpg
Yin (moon) is the receptive, passive, cold female force. Yang (sun) is masculine – force, movement, heat.”

I guess I am a passive, cold, female.  Ouch.

You Are More Yin

Feminine
Devoted
Forgiving
Fall
Winter
Afternoon
Moon
Time
Passive
Metal
Honey

Are You More Yin or Yang?

4 responses to “Are you yin or yang?

  1. You are more Yang.

    Masculine
    Creative
    Angry
    Spring
    Summer
    Morning
    Sun
    Space
    Active
    Wood
    Chocolate

  2. I like yours better.

    Especially the chocolate.

  3. What cracks me up is I pick “I like cold weather” and they give me summer and spring? What the fuck ?

  4. This quiz must be all wrong. All wrong.

Leave a Reply

