Happy Holidays and All that Stuff

I wish all of my friends, old and new, and my family, a wonderful holiday, and a happy and healthy new year.

Love, Michele

11 responses to “Happy Holidays and All that Stuff

  1. Happy holidays to you too, Michele.

  2. Merry Christmas Michele. Hope Santa brings you Clay.

  3. Happy Hannu–Chanuk–Hanukha, oh happy day, Michele.

  4. Gorgeous tree BTW.

  5. Hope you all had a great day.

    Thanks Kitty – The tree is from Rockefeller Center and those snowflakes are on the Saks Fifth Avenue building. Home sweet home…

  6. Hope you had fun, Michele. Here’s to more Clay in the year to come!

  7. nice picture madame. got me all mushy. i miss new york. native, born on
    66th between second and third aves. happy holidays.

  8. You too Brut Bunny.

    I’m also a native new yorker. I lived on 54th between 2nd and 3rd aves. I am missing it too 😦

  9. I was trying to think of places in your old neighborhood. There was an ice cream parlor on the east side of second avenue, around there. And Stella’s Bar on third avenue. That’s all I come up with. I’m in Montreal, what part of the world are you in?

  10. I am in Virginia now. I go back to NY a few times a year. I do not remember Stella’s. PJ Clarkes is around there – a wonderful bar around 55th and 3rd. Most of the old places on Second Ave and the 50s have been torn down and big tall condos are being built in their place. There goes the neighborhood.

  11. Oh, Brut Bunny, is the ice cream parlor you speak of Jahn’s? My husband remembers it.

Leave a Reply

