Random Thoughts

My mind is full of random thoughts.

Thanksgiving. Happy Thanksgiving.

Clay, Clay. You should not have put your hand over Kelly’s mouth. But her transgression was worse than yours. I now hate that woman. Not sure how I feel about Rosie. Oy, the drama is so distracting me…

My script. A chat that saved me from dogshit. “Dogshit is not romantic.” Why didn’t I think of that, Max? Duh.

Today I will eat. I will drink. I will try to write something outrageous.

Happy Thanksgiving.

10 responses to “Random Thoughts

  1. Happy Thanksgiving, you.
    “Dogshit is not romantic.” That’s funny.

  2. Happy Thanksgiving. Dogshit may not be romantic, but Clay thoughts definitely are. Cheers!

  3. I gotta go get me a Clay CD after all of this feuding. See what they say about no publicity being bad publicity?
    I hope his record sells sells sells.

  4. Kitty –

    His CD is very good. But if you get it, I recommend buying the iTunes version, because there is a bonus track there, not on the physical CD, that is the best in my opinion. “Lover All Alone”, lyrics by Clay, music by David Foster.

    Also, if you like Christmas music, the Christmas CD is really great – “Merry Christmas with Love.” Shows off his voice.

  5. I don’t like buying tunes online because I lose them when my hard drive crashes.

    But I’ll check out his CD.

  6. Dogshit and romance in the one sentence. Never thought I’d live to see it.

  7. Really, iTunes is no good? I dodn’t get it from there because I had trouble installing it. But I did get the Lover All Alone song elsewhere online.

    Dogshit is history, aj. It just not seem right after seeing that sentence.

  8. Ok – I am not a Clay fan – reminds me too much of my Bobby Sherman days. But – I do want to share a Thanksgiving story about a Turducken. I ordered it from the Cajun Grocery in Louisiana. It was an adventure. Everyone (12 people) enjoyed the uniqueness of the bird but I have to admit the duck was very gamey, and the stuffing was gushy (is that a word?) and did not even come close to the dressing I had made with oysters and spicey sausage. We had fun drinking lots of wine and discussing the whole Turducken idea but would not do it again.

  9. Laurie –

    At least you have a story to tell. Everything is an experience, right?

  10. Thanks for sharing this information. Really is pack with new knowledge. Keep them coming.

Leave a Reply

