Eye Candy

courtesy of Hartford Symphony Orhestra.

That’s all I have to say. Enjoy. [Boy, he sure does have some big hands…]

5 responses to “Eye Candy

  1. Whoa, that’s a monkey hand.
    Hey Michelle, that’s one of the things I like about you the most, your unapologetic adoration of Clay.

  2. That big hand felt nice and warm on my back…when the picture was taken.

  3. I really like his new look.

  4. Hey, he’s cute. This pic is really nice. I was wondering when Clay’s image would come up in your blog. An eye candy he is!

  5. Hi Michelle – congrats on the pretty new blog (and all these posts – what have I been doing with my time?)
    Ok, confession time – I’d never actually seen a pic of the famous Clay (I live in a cave, forgive me…). The verdict is in – good pick! Yummy!

Leave a Reply

